Delightful December

And just like that, we made it to the final month of the year.

As I reflect on the year that has been, it fills me with so much joy that I could implode. So many wonderful occasions, memories and the best moment that 2023 brought to me was the arrival of my sweet little bubba – who we now get to share a first Christmas with. Mum is so excited!

There’s a reason why they call it the busiest season. As we’re mere days away from the biggest celebration of the year, I hope that you feel organised and are excited to wind down and spend this time with loved ones.

Merry Christmas ya filthy animals. See you in the New Year!

Merry Christmas from the Pescuds.
Mini me.
My little family.
Snoozy Christmas baby.
2023 Family Portrait.
Nom nom bauble, nom.
Another Christmas snap, because why not?
Patiently waiting for Santa to drop off her gifts.

Oh, and if you love the sweet little rompers from Before & Ever that little miss is wearing, you can shop them here:

Romper One

Romper Two

Kisses,

thefairestofthemhall

Leave a comment