Nice November

I almost let this one slip through the cracks, but I remembered in the nick of time to get a little post out for my monthly update.

Our littlest love is growing up so quickly and already looks like a completely different baby. It’s such a joy watching her grow and learn, and I feel so lucky to be her mama. I’m also slightly envious of her natural long lashes…

We finished up our baby massage course which was such a beautiful bonding experience, and had a raw photoshoot with @emp_photography_families which I’m dying to see! I’ve had my fair share of coffees and banana bread with plentiful catch ups, and a whole lotta Pip snuggles (can never have too many). She also had her first Santa photos this month and didn’t cry, plus, she got to be a baby model for a beautiful brand @beforeeverkids launching their new baby range, tomorrow at 10 am AEST.

November has been all things nice, and I can only hope we can wrap up the final month of the year on a high.

Dinner with our dear friends at the new Thermidor restaurant.
Baby massage class.
A fabulous read for new mamas ft. scrumptious cookies by Sweet Graze – use code ‘Shanelle’ for 10% off.
Pretty romper by Before & Ever Kids.
First Santa photo.
Post baby massage snuggles.
Scrump-diddly-umptious!
A little selfie.
Another stunning romper by Before & Ever Kids.
Mummy & bubby snuggles ft. Christmas outfit.

Kisses,

thefairestofthemhall

Leave a comment