Optimal October

Another month of adventures with my greatest adventure.

Our baby is shaping into her own little person each day and I just adore every precious moment with her.

Pip has met lots of new faces, usually grumble free, just like the social butterfly I anticipated her to be. She had her big girl needles and I cried like a little baby. We started going to a parents group and met so many other little babies.

Pip also attended her first wedding, and who better than the ‘Wild Ones’. We won a sleep package to help with bedtime when she moves to her cot, and her nursery is looking amazing thanks to her fairy godmama’s magic.

We’ve gone on walks by the river and even started an infant massage class, making our bond even stronger. I couldn’t recommend doing this more – it really is special, and she absolutely loves it!

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again – it should be illegal to love a tiny human so much.

My precious Pip.
Pips nursery.
Fairy Pip.
Ohana.
Infant massage class ft. one very zen Pip.
Use ‘Shanelle’ for 10% off these delish cookies.
Walks along the riverside.
Sleep pack prize from Baby Bunting.
Daddy’s girl.
Sleepy Pip.

Kisses,

thefairestofthemhall

Leave a comment