Jam-packed July

So, as I nervously type through every sharp pain I’m currently experiencing, I sit and ponder the impending arrival of our littlest love.

She may not be “due” for another few weeks, but I do worry she could be here any day now…

Her movements have become stronger than ever and her rolls and pushing down on my pelvic floor remind me that she’s prepping us for our ‘meet and greet’.

My birthday is only a couple of days away so that also gives her an incentive to come early. With that, July has been such a wonderful (not just because it’s my bday) and busy month.

From weddings, to babymoons, to circuses, to baby showers, and to me starting my maternity leave, it’s been pretty non-stop.

Anyways, check out some happy snaps below and if you don’t hear from me next month, you’ll know why.

Babymoon views.
Wedding vibes.
Circus Rio with our fave mime.
Baby shower, WOW Flowers.
34 week bumpdate.
Mum and dad selfies in the nursery.
Babymoon lovin’.
Three courses at The Mill Restaurant.
The Hughes’ Wedding.
Baby P showered with love.
Hot chocolate & dessert platter, VOCO HV.
36 week bumpdate.
Baby shower cake made by the MIL.
Balcony views, VOCO HV.

Kisses,

thefairestofthemhall

Leave a comment