Hey June

Can you believe we’re already half way through 2023?

The year is passing by so quickly and there’s less than two months until the arrival of my littlest love! I had embraced the new changes of my growing bump with open arms, but the idea of birth still terrified me, that is until I found Tori from @followingbirth.

I recently attended a Hypnobirthing class and I’ve never felt more at peace with what’s to come. It was eye opening and made me see the beauty of birth. I can’t wait for the next class, and maybe some more delicious (and too-pretty-to-eat) cookies!

I’m also happy to report that I finally received my Diploma of Social Media Marketing after months of procrastinating and not thinking I’d ever cross the finish line – phew!

Even though this month has graced me with many blessings, it’s hasn’t been without it’s challenges (pregnancy included). I lost my dearest companion, Betty. She passed peacefully and unexpectedly, but I’m grateful that I had the chance to say my goodbyes. She was a beautiful lady, illuminated by her good spirits. I’m lucky I had the privilege to meet, know, and befriend her. She will forever hold a special place in my heart.

30 Week Bumpdate.
Hypnobirthing Class Day One.
Happy Nell with her Diploma.
32 Week Bumpdate.
Cute cookie.
The ‘Betty’ Rose.

Until next time.

Kisses,

thefairestofthemhall

Leave a comment